Downloads Transit Time Calculator Search Language

Our air freight
solutions

WITH AIR FREIGHT SOLUTIONS FROM STRECK TRANSPORT YOUR AIR FREIGHT TAKES OFF

We ship your goods worldwide by air freight. Safely and reliably. Because sometimes the speed at sea by ship or overland shipping by truck is simply not enough. This is where our air freight solutions come into play, connecting you quickly and reliably with your customers around the world. Part of our special air freight service for you is that we load smaller shipments in particular in bundles at low cost. Together with other air freight shipments, they reach the most important economic centers worldwide - which not only saves money, but also protects the environment. 

OUR AIR FREIGHT SERVICES FOR YOU

  • Express delivery and on-board courier
  • Customs clearance service
  • Charter 
  • Free home delivery
  • Letter of credit document creation and processing
  • Direct shipments
  • Dangerous goods handling
  • Project shipments
  • Consol shipments

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

Air freight service via ULD

Larger quantities of goods are bundled together in our air freight shipments via Unit Load Devices (ULD). These airplane pallets or containers make it easier to load air freight together more quickly and safely. The advantage: less damage and losses. For destinations outside the economic centers, or when things have to move really fast, your shipments will reach the destination airport as direct loading without a stopover. And in every scenario, you can track your goods electronically at any time in the shipping chain. 

Streck Transport is also available for air freight on site 

We also have a local presence for you with our air freight solutions in other countries around the world. In addition, our memberships in various networks, such as the "World Cargo Alliance" (WCA), the "Worldwide Independent Network" (WIN) and in the "World Freight Partnership" (WFP) in Switzerland, ensure you optimum local know-how. This association of independent freight forwarders, with over 10,033 member offices in 194 countries around the world, surpasses even those of the largest multinational freight forwarders in the world.

OUR AIR FREIGHT NETWORK

We also have a local presence for you with our air freight solutions in other countries around the world. Our membership in the WCA, WIN and WFP networks guarantees you optimal local know-how. 

Global Logistics at Streck Transport

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS FOR AIR FREIGHT

Riccarda Mack

Overseas Sales Management

+497611305480

Riccarda.Mack@streck.de

Alex Witzigmann

Head of Air Freight Freiburg

+497611305471

Alex.Witzigmann@streck.de

Nico Flubacher

Consol Raunheim (CHR)

+497611305649

Nico.Flubacher@streck.de

Oliver Diringer

Teamleader International Cooperation & Accounting

+497611305642

Oliver.Diringer@streck.de

Karl Baumgart

Site Manager Bremen

+494213608370

Karl.Baumgart@streck.de

Sven Billensteiner

Site Manager Stuttgart

+4971177058633

Sven.Billensteiner@streck.de

Mathias Eiswirth

Site Manager Frankfurt

+4961429258111

Mathias.Eiswirth@streck.de

Roland Liebig

Site Manager München

+498997595310

Roland.Liebig@streck.de

Kristof Loevenich

Site Manager Hamburg

+494051325310

Kristof.Loevenich@streck.de

Marc Nolte

Site Manager Münster

+4925715608310

Marc.Nolte@streck.de

Susanne Pätzold

Site Manager Düsseldorf

+4921123985610

Susanne.Paetzold@streck.de

Rene Weidling

Site Manager Nürnberg

+499113678713

Rene.Weidling@streck.de