Downloads Transit Time Calculator Search Language

Your contact
at Streck Transport

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU!

Our employees are experts in your field and look forward to supporting you with their knowledge and experience! Just get in touch!

SEARCH FOR CONTACTS

FILTER RESULTS


filter reset

Management

Gerald Penner

Managing Director for Logistics, Technology & Real Estate of Streck Transportges. mbH

+497621177217 Gerald.Penner@streck.de
Ralph Diringer

Managing Director for Air and Sea Freight of Streck Transportges. mbH

+497611305482 Ralph.Diringer@streck.de
Bernd Schäfer

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Streck Transport Group

+497611305211 Bernd.Schaefer@streck.de

Distribution

Thorsten Weiglein

Head Sales Land Shipment

+497611305215 Thorsten.Weiglein@streck.de
Riccarda Mack

Head of Sales Overseas

+497611305480 Riccarda.Mack@streck.de

Land Shipment

Manuel Pauer

International Land Shipments

+497611305453 Manuel.Pauer@streck.de
Philipp Löffler

National Land Shipment

+497611305501 Philipp.Loeffler@streck.de

Overseas

Alex Witzigmann

Head of Air Freight Freiburg

+497611305471 Alex.Witzigmann@streck.de
Roland Steinebrunner

Head of Sea Freight Freiburg

+497611305481 Roland.Steinebrunner@streck.de
Nico Flubacher

Consol Raunheim (CHR)

+4961429258166 Nico.Flubacher@streck.de
Florian Bayer

Sea Freight Import

+497611305491 Florian.Bayer@streck.de
Michael Fleig

Sea Freight Export FCL

+497611305497 Michael.Fleig@streck.de
Philip Neubert

Sea Freight Export LCL

+497611305495 Philip.Neubert@streck.de
Karl Baumgart

Site Manager Bremen

+494213608370 Karl.Baumgart@streck.de
Sven Billensteiner

Site Manager Stuttgart

+4971177058633 Sven.Billensteiner@streck.de
Mathias Eiswirth

Site Manager Frankfurt

+4961429258111 Mathias.Eiswirth@streck.de
Roland Liebig

Site Manager München

+498997595310 Roland.Liebig@streck.de
Kristof Loevenich

Site Manager Hamburg

+494051325310 Kristof.Loevenich@streck.de
Marc Nolte

Site Manager Münster

+4925715608310 Marc.Nolte@streck.de
Susanne Pätzold

Site Manager Düsseldorf

+4921123985610 Susanne.Paetzold@streck.de
Rene Weidling

Site Manager Nürnberg

+499113678713 Rene.Weidling@streck.de
Oliver Diringer

Team Leader International Cooperation & Accounting

+497611305642 Oliver.Diringer@streck.de
Susanne Disch

Air Freight Security Assistant

+497611305462 Susanne.Disch@streck.de

Logistics

Fabian Weber

Head of Logistics

+497611305745 Fabian.Weber@streck.de

Lörrach

Stephen Kraus

Site Manager Lörrach

+497621177218 Stephen.Kraus@streck.de

Customs Service

Siegfried Maier

Customs service

+497611305423 Siegfried.Maier@streck.de
Rosemarie Seidler

Customs Team Leader

+497611305307 Rosemarie.Seidler@streck.de

Dangerous goods and hazardous materials

Frank Greschel

Hazardous Goods Officer

+497611305217 Frank.Greschel@streck.de

Supply Chain Management

Ann-Cathrin Stephan

ITS Assistant

+497611305165 Ann-Cathrin.Stephan@streck.de

Personnel department

Armin Merstetter

Personnel Manager

+497611305245 Armin.Merstetter@streck.de
Cornelia Weismann

Head of Personnel Development, Training and Procurement

+497611305246 Cornelia.Weismann@streck.de
Antje Jahn

Human Resources Officer for Commercial Trainees

+497611305247 Antje.Jahn@streck.de
Kerstin Kern

Human Resources Officer for Commercial Apprentices

+497611305252 Kerstin.Kern@streck.de
Carolin Zipf

Team Assistant Personnel, Contact person for temporary staff and mini-jobbers

+497611305248 Carolin.Zipf@streck.de