Downloads Transit Time Calculator Search DE/EN/FR

Your contact
at Streck Transport

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU!

Our employees are experts in your field and look forward to supporting you with their knowledge and experience! Just get in touch!

SEARCH FOR CONTACTS

FILTER RESULTS


filter reset

Management

Gerald Penner, Streck Transport Raunheim/Frankfurt
Gerald Penner

Managing Director for Logistics, Technology & Real Estate of Streck Transportges. mbH

+497621177217 Gerald.Penner@streck.de
Ralph Diringer, Geschäftsführer für Luft- und Seefracht
Ralph Diringer

Managing Director for Air and Sea Freight of Streck Transportges. mbH

+497611305482 Ralph.Diringer@streck.de
Bernd Schäfer, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Streck Transport-Gruppe
Bernd Schäfer

Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Streck Transport Group

+497611305211 Bernd.Schaefer@streck.de

Distribution

Thorsten Weiglein, Vertriebsleitung Landverkehre Freiburg
Thorsten Weiglein

Head Sales Land Shipment

+497611305215 Thorsten.Weiglein@streck.de
Riccarda Mack, Vertriebsleitung Übersee
Riccarda Mack

Head of Sales Overseas

+497611305480 Riccarda.Mack@streck.de

Land Shipment

Manuel Pauer, Verkehrsleitung internationale Landverkehre
Manuel Pauer

International Land Shipments

+497611305453 Manuel.Pauer@streck.de
Philipp Löffler, Leitung Nationaler Landverkehr Freiburg
Philipp Löffler

National Land Shipment

+497611305501 Philipp.Loeffler@streck.de

Overseas

Alex Witzigmann, Leitung Luftfracht Freiburg
Alex Witzigmann

Head of Air Freight Freiburg

+497611305471 Alex.Witzigmann@streck.de
Roland Steinebrunner, Leitung Seefracht Freiburg
Roland Steinebrunner

Head of Sea Freight Freiburg

+497611305481 Roland.Steinebrunner@streck.de
Nico Flubacher, Leiter Consol-Abteilung Raunheim und Cargo Handling Raunheim
Nico Flubacher

Consol Raunheim (CHR)

+4961429258166 Nico.Flubacher@streck.de
Florian Bayer, Seefracht Import Freiburg
Florian Bayer

Sea Freight Import

+497611305491 Florian.Bayer@streck.de
Michael Fleig, Seefracht Export Freiburg
Michael Fleig

Sea Freight Export FCL

+497611305497 Michael.Fleig@streck.de
Philip Neubert, Seefracht Export Freiburg
Philip Neubert

Sea Freight Export LCL

+497611305495 Philip.Neubert@streck.de
Karl Baumgart, Leiter Standort Bremen
Karl Baumgart

Site Manager Bremen

+494213608370 Karl.Baumgart@streck.de
Sven Billensteiner, Leiter Standort Stuttgart
Sven Billensteiner

Site Manager Stuttgart

+4971177058633 Sven.Billensteiner@streck.de
Mathias Eiswirth, Leiter Standort Raunheim/Frankfurt
Mathias Eiswirth

Site Manager Frankfurt

+4961429258111 Mathias.Eiswirth@streck.de
Roland Liebig, Leiter Standort München
Roland Liebig

Site Manager München

+498997595310 Roland.Liebig@streck.de
Kristof Loevenich, Leiter Standort Hamburg Luftfracht
Kristof Loevenich

Site Manager Hamburg

+494051325310 Kristof.Loevenich@streck.de
Marc Nolte, Leiter Standort Greven/Münster
Marc Nolte

Site Manager Münster

+4925715608310 Marc.Nolte@streck.de
Susanne Pätzold, Leiterin Standort Düsseldorf
Susanne Pätzold

Site Manager Düsseldorf

+4921123985610 Susanne.Paetzold@streck.de
René Weidling, Leiter Standort Nürnberg
Rene Weidling

Site Manager Nürnberg

+499113678713 Rene.Weidling@streck.de
Oliver Diringer, Teamleader International Cooperation & Accounting Luftfracht Freiburg
Oliver Diringer

Team Leader International Cooperation & Accounting

+497611305642 Oliver.Diringer@streck.de
Blick vom Schlossberg auf das Freiburger Münster und die Altstadt bei schönem Wetter, im Hintergrund der Kaiserstuhl
Susanne Disch

Air Freight Security Assistant

+497611305462 Susanne.Disch@streck.de

Logistics

Fabian Weber, Leiter Kontraktlogistik Freiburg
Fabian Weber

Head of Logistics

+497611305745 Fabian.Weber@streck.de

Lörrach

Stephen Kraus, Leiter Standort Lörrach
Stephen Kraus

Site Manager Lörrach

+497621177218 Stephen.Kraus@streck.de

Customs Service

Siegfried Maier, Leiter Zollservice
Siegfried Maier

Customs service

+497611305423 Siegfried.Maier@streck.de
Rosemarie Seidler, Zoll-Teamleiterin
Rosemarie Seidler

Customs Team Leader

+497611305307 Rosemarie.Seidler@streck.de

Dangerous goods and hazardous materials

Frank Greschel, Gefahrgutbeauftragter
Frank Greschel

Hazardous Goods Officer

+497611305217 Frank.Greschel@streck.de

Supply Chain Management

Ann-Cathrin Stephan, ITS-Assistenz und Supply Chain Management
Ann-Cathrin Stephan

ITS Assistant

+497611305165 Ann-Cathrin.Stephan@streck.de

Personnel department

Bewerbungsmappe wird mit Handschlag überreicht
Armin Merstetter

Personnel Manager

+497611305245 Armin.Merstetter@streck.de
Ein Bewerbungsformular wird mit Kugelschreiber unterschrieben
Cornelia Weismann

Head of Personnel Development, Training and Procurement

+497611305246 Cornelia.Weismann@streck.de
Großraumbüro mit fünf Mitarbeitenden, die vor Computerbildschirmen sitzen
Antje Jahn

Human Resources Officer for Commercial Trainees

+497611305247 Antje.Jahn@streck.de
Drei Lkws von Streck Transport stehen auf dem Betriebsgelände in Freiburg vor der blauen Halle
Kerstin Kern

Human Resources Officer for Commercial Apprentices

+497611305252 Kerstin.Kern@streck.de
Lkw-Verladung in der Umschlaghalle mit Gabelstaplern und Paletten
Carolin Zipf

Team Assistant Personnel, Contact person for temporary staff and mini-jobbers

+497611305248 Carolin.Zipf@streck.de